How can I delete locations?

This is where you can find out how to delete locations.


 

Attention:

In order to delete locations, you must first delete all rooms that are in that location. Here we'll show you how to delete rooms. 

 

Let's start:

 

1. Navigate to Locations in the top menu bar. 

2. Select the locations you wish to delete using the checkboxes

 

 

3. Click the 'More' button and select 'Delete'